50 Foods in a Jar?

Image courtesy of Under the Table and Dreaming

Hi all!

Sorry we’re behind on blogging–we’ve been pretty swamped with school on our end. My meals of late have revolved around kitchen staples and treats from my mother (thank goodness someone is still cooking)!

I just wanted to share this awesome blogpost I found while checking out Pinterest earlier today. I was completely skeptical when I first saw the link, but these a quick scroll through the post won me over. 50 of your favorite foods and drinks in a jar–how cool is that?! I’m hoping to try out the individual pies-in-a-jar sometime this fall, along with the parfait and cocktail recipes. Imagine how great it would it be to prep breakfast the night before in a little mason jar or to let guests mix up their own drinks? Needless to say, I’m inspired and have every intent of buying a whole bunch of mason jars next time I’m at the Container Store!

Be sure to check out the post at Under the Table and Dreaming!

Happy eating, and I hope you all are having a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

